Best Celebrity Websites

Stars who deliver on the net, from the editors at PC Magazine
By Sophie Goldstein,  Newser Staff
Posted Jun 30, 2007 10:29 AM CDT
Best Celebrity Websites
13th Annual Elton John Aids Foundation Academy Awards Viewing Party - Arrivals   (Getty Images)

(Newser) – The editors at PC magazine gave high marks to sites they found imaginative (Jeff Bridges), surprising (Pat Sajack), or loaded with great content (Beck). And they dismissed money-hungry sites with a lot of gated content. Here, their faves:

  1. Jeff Bridges (www.jeffbridges.com)
  2. Tyra Banks (www.tyrabanks.com)
  3. Ken Jennings (www. ken-jennings.com
  4. beck (www.beck.com.)
  5. Maria Sharapova (www.mariasharapova.com)

  1. Daughtry (www.daughtry official.com)
  2. Pat Sajak (patsajak.com)
  3. Tony Hawk (www.tonyhawk.com)
  4. Dane Cook (www.danecook.com)
  5. Bon Jovi (www.bonjovi.com)

We use cookies. By Clicking "OK" or any content on this site, you agree to allow cookies to be placed. Read more in our privacy policy.
Get the news faster.
Tap to install our app.
X
Install the Newser News app
in two easy steps:
1. Tap in your navigation bar.
2. Tap to Add to Home Screen.

X